Invisible Order

iTunes   CDBaby   Amazon

1. Divine Shadow Part 1 05:07

2. Entrance to the Garden 09:03

3. Perfection 06:30

4. A Night Full of Stars 08:42

5. At Sea 05:40

6. Opening the Door 05:36

7. Conceal 05:30

8. Outer Mystery IX° 05:47

9. Tilting at Windmills 07:45

10. Divine Shadow Part 2 04:11

The album consists of ten songs ranging from ambient to experimental sound. One of the main techniques used for the album is what used to be called "tape loops". Brian Eno got the idea from John Cage and made it known with his Music for Airports. Eno used two tape machines to create long delay loops. At the time there wasn't such a thing as a digital delay. This meant that the only way to get delays beyond 100 milliseconds or so was to use tape. I just applied this idea to 5.1 surround. It is one of my earlier albums. It was remixed in May-July of 2008 and includes two new songs.

DVD-Audio Version (44.1kHz / 24-bit / 5.0 Surround)

DVD-Video Version (NTSC Stereo/DTS 5.1)

Tilting at Windmills