Sunday, September 25, 2016

In Fields of Green I Met Her

This song can be found on the album 'Because Words Can't Take You There'.

The album consists of 9 songs and was recorded between Jan 2009 and Dec 2010. It is traditional ambient but does have melodic elements. The video was taken in central and southern California.

DVD-Audio Version (96kHz / 24-bit / 5.0 Surround)

DVD-Video Version (NTSC Stereo/DTS 5.1)


Song List:
1. Atmospherics
2. A Kell For April
3. One Starry Starry Starry Night
4. In Fields of Green
5. Whiring Above Our Heads
6. An Ellipse Miss Seifert?
7. Moonchild Don't Wake Me Till Morning
8. Peering Into Another World Before Friday