Thursday, October 01, 2015

A Kell for April

This song can be found on the album Because Words Can't Take You There.

The album consists of 9 songs and was recorded between Jan 2009 and Dec 2010. It is traditional ambient but does have melodic elements. The video was taken in central and southern California.

Song List:
1. Atomosphics
2. A Kell For April
3. One Starry Starry Starry Night
4. In Fields of Green
5. Whiring Above Our Heads
6. An Ellipse Miss Seifert?
7. Moonchild Don't Wake Me Till Morning
8. Peering Into Another World Before Friday
9. Like Walking On The Wind